香港股票每天升跌統計

日期 恆指 +/- 國指 +/- 成交 +/- 升數目 跌數目 無起跌
數目
升比例 跌比例 升跌比
2017-01-20 Fri dowm 22,885.91

-164.050

dowm 9,715.72

-76.650

560.6

+7.00

up 623 dowm 889 unchange 646 0.29 0.41

0.70

2017-01-19 Thu dowm 23,049.96

-48.300

dowm 9,792.37

-10.490

553.6

-131.10

up 679 dowm 842 unchange 636 0.31 0.39

0.81

2017-01-18 Wed up 23,098.26

+257.290

up 9,802.86

+100.670

684.7

+177.90

up 1,062 dowm 511 unchange 585 0.49 0.24

2.08

2017-01-17 Tue up 22,840.97

+122.820

up 9,702.19

+36.100

506.8

-61.80

up 881 dowm 632 unchange 644 0.41 0.29

1.39

2017-01-16 Mon dowm 22,718.15

-219.230

dowm 9,666.09

-121.250

568.6

+0.70

up 472 dowm 1,125 unchange 560 0.22 0.52

0.42

2017-01-13 Fri up 22,937.38

+108.360

up 9,787.34

+64.290

567.9

-64.60

up 769 dowm 738 unchange 650 0.36 0.34

1.04

2017-01-12 Thu dowm 22,829.02

-106.330

dowm 9,723.05

-10.850

632.5

-65.50

up 654 dowm 872 unchange 629 0.30 0.40

0.75

2017-01-11 Wed up 22,935.35

+190.500

up 9,733.90

+69.710

698

+75.10

up 817 dowm 761 unchange 572 0.38 0.35

1.07

2017-01-10 Tue up 22,744.85

+186.160

up 9,664.19

+61.870

622.9

+109.50

up 885 dowm 653 unchange 608 0.41 0.30

1.36

2017-01-09 Mon up 22,558.69

+55.680

dowm 9,602.32

-8.730

513.4

-68.00

up 622 dowm 922 unchange 602 0.29 0.43

0.67

2017-01-06 Fri up 22,503.01

+46.320

up 9,611.05

+12.370

581.4

-65.00

up 638 dowm 884 unchange 625 0.30 0.41

0.72

2017-01-05 Thu up 22,456.69

+322.220

up 9,598.68

+157.690

646.4

+121.40

up 1,036 dowm 539 unchange 571 0.48 0.25

1.92

2017-01-04 Wed dowm 22,134.47

-15.930

dowm 9,440.99

-18.560

525

+31.70

up 752 dowm 796 unchange 597 0.35 0.37

0.94

2017-01-03 Tue up 22,150.40

+149.840

up 9,459.55

+64.680

493.3

-44.50

up 784 dowm 813 unchange 548 0.37 0.38

0.96

2016-12-30 Fri up 22,000.56

+209.650

up 9,394.87

+82.110

537.8

+12.60

up 1,180 dowm 416 unchange 547 0.55 0.19

2.84

2016-12-29 Thu up 21,790.91

+36.170

up 9,312.76

+12.130

525.2

+10.20

up 748 dowm 750 unchange 645 0.35 0.35

1.00

2016-12-28 Wed up 21,754.74

+179.980

up 9,300.63

+118.880

515

+11.20

up 880 dowm 684 unchange 580 0.41 0.32

1.29

2016-12-23 Fri dowm 21,574.76

-61.440

dowm 9,181.75

-18.490

503.8

+1.80

up 544 dowm 955 unchange 645 0.25 0.45

0.57

2016-12-22 Thu dowm 21,636.20

-173.600

dowm 9,200.24

-131.390

502

+25.90

up 495 dowm 1,010 unchange 639 0.23 0.47

0.49

2016-12-21 Wed up 21,809.80

+80.740

up 9,331.63

+48.220

476.1

-61.40

up 905 dowm 609 unchange 630 0.42 0.28

1.49

2016-12-20 Tue dowm 21,729.06

-103.620

dowm 9,283.41

-94.020

537.5

-20.10

up 464 dowm 1,054 unchange 624 0.22 0.49

0.44

2016-12-19 Mon dowm 21,832.68

-188.070

dowm 9,377.43

-92.900

557.6

-159.40

up 435 dowm 1,127 unchange 580 0.20 0.53

0.39

2016-12-16 Fri dowm 22,020.75

-38.650

dowm 9,470.33

-8.830

717

-91.00

up 859 dowm 722 unchange 560 0.40 0.34

1.19

2016-12-15 Thu dowm 22,059.40

-397.220

dowm 9,479.16

-226.990

808

+192.00

up 336 dowm 1,313 unchange 489 0.16 0.61

0.26

2016-12-14 Wed up 22,456.62

+9.920

dowm 9,706.15

-13.790

616

-28.00

up 638 dowm 928 unchange 570 0.30 0.43

0.69

2016-12-13 Tue up 22,446.70

+13.680

up 9,719.94

+20.630

644

-133.10

up 837 dowm 678 unchange 621 0.39 0.32

1.23

2016-12-12 Mon dowm 22,433.02

-327.960

dowm 9,699.31

-168.640

777.1

+13.50

up 281 dowm 1,378 unchange 476 0.13 0.65

0.20

2016-12-09 Fri dowm 22,760.98

-100.860

dowm 9,867.95

-28.870

763.6

+28.20

up 585 dowm 963 unchange 585 0.27 0.45

0.61

2016-12-08 Thu up 22,861.84

+60.920

up 9,896.82

+67.240

735.4

+110.30

up 761 dowm 795 unchange 575 0.36 0.37

0.96

2016-12-07 Wed up 22,800.92

+125.770

up 9,829.58

+60.730

625.1

+18.40

up 763 dowm 794 unchange 572 0.36 0.37

0.96

2016-12-06 Tue up 22,675.15

+169.600

up 9,768.85

+57.050

606.7

-81.60

up 842 dowm 733 unchange 554 0.40 0.34

1.15

2016-12-05 Mon dowm 22,505.55

-59.270

dowm 9,711.80

-69.430

688.3

-120.40

up 551 dowm 1,016 unchange 561 0.26 0.48

0.54

2016-12-02 Fri dowm 22,564.82

-313.410

dowm 9,781.23

-111.080

808.7

+60.30

up 483 dowm 1,056 unchange 589 0.23 0.50

0.46

2016-12-01 Thu up 22,878.23

+88.460

up 9,892.31

+54.250

748.4

-140.50

up 720 dowm 831 unchange 575 0.34 0.39

0.87

2016-11-30 Wed up 22,789.77

+52.700

dowm 9,838.06

-8.150

888.9

+202.10

up 688 dowm 878 unchange 560 0.32 0.41

0.78

2016-11-29 Tue dowm 22,737.07

-93.500

dowm 9,846.21

-29.330

686.8

-18.90

up 667 dowm 893 unchange 567 0.31 0.42

0.75

2016-11-28 Mon up 22,830.57

+107.120

up 9,875.54

+85.310

705.7

+144.00

up 919 dowm 691 unchange 516 0.43 0.33

1.33

2016-11-25 Fri up 22,723.45

+114.960

up 9,790.23

+111.460

561.7

+3.30

up 844 dowm 688 unchange 594 0.40 0.32

1.23

2016-11-24 Thu dowm 22,608.49

-68.200

up 9,678.77

+12.780

558.4

-49.40

up 615 dowm 900 unchange 609 0.29 0.42

0.68

2016-11-23 Wed dowm 22,676.69

-1.380

up 9,665.99

+14.540

607.8

-92.50

up 742 dowm 787 unchange 596 0.35 0.37

0.94

2016-11-22 Tue up 22,678.07

+320.290

up 9,651.45

+206.740

700.3

+64.10

up 929 dowm 634 unchange 562 0.44 0.30

1.47

2016-11-21 Mon up 22,357.78

+13.570

up 9,444.71

+95.400

636.2

+77.50

up 741 dowm 778 unchange 606 0.35 0.37

0.95

2016-11-18 Fri up 22,344.21

+81.330

up 9,349.31

+22.770

558.7

-64.20

up 751 dowm 753 unchange 620 0.35 0.35

1.00

2016-11-17 Thu dowm 22,262.88

-17.650

dowm 9,326.54

-36.000

622.9

-35.80

up 674 dowm 843 unchange 607 0.32 0.40

0.80

2016-11-16 Wed dowm 22,280.53

-43.380

dowm 9,362.54

-35.560

658.7

-36.70

up 840 dowm 696 unchange 588 0.40 0.33

1.21

2016-11-15 Tue up 22,323.91

+101.690

up 9,398.10

+55.230

695.4

-111.80

up 787 dowm 750 unchange 587 0.37 0.35

1.05

2016-11-14 Mon dowm 22,222.22

-308.870

dowm 9,342.87

-90.500

807.2

-135.30

up 534 dowm 1,062 unchange 527 0.25 0.50

0.50

2016-11-11 Fri dowm 22,531.09

-308.020

dowm 9,433.37

-112.480

942.5

+223.70

up 566 dowm 1,012 unchange 545 0.27 0.48

0.56

2016-11-10 Thu up 22,839.11

+423.920

up 9,545.85

+167.190

718.8

-323.20

up 1,369 dowm 297 unchange 453 0.65 0.14

4.61

2016-11-09 Wed dowm 22,415.19

-494.280

dowm 9,378.66

-281.190

1042

+503.50

up 297 dowm 1,429 unchange 393 0.14 0.67

0.21

交易數據更新 : 2017-01-20

Sponsored Links: