沽空一覽表

長和 (1)

日期 最後價 (+/-) 沽空股數 +/- 沽空率 % 沽空額 +/-
2017-06-23 Fri unchange 99.050

0.000

0.344M

-0.009M

9.48 34.047M

-0.900M

2017-06-22 Thu up 99.050

+0.550

0.353M

+0.034M

11.44 34.947M

+3.545M

2017-06-21 Wed unchange 98.500

0.000

0.319M

-0.092M

10.87 31.402M

-9.219M

2017-06-20 Tue dowm 98.500

-0.200

0.411M

+0.219M

11.76 40.621M

+21.727M

2017-06-19 Mon up 98.700

+0.700

0.192M

-0.118M

9.46 18.894M

-11.534M

2017-06-16 Fri dowm 98.000

-0.750

0.310M

+0.131M

6.32 30.428M

+12.800M

2017-06-15 Thu dowm 98.750

-0.150

0.179M

+0.078M

6.22 17.628M

+7.606M

2017-06-14 Wed dowm 98.900

-0.400

0.101M

-0.154M

2.89 10.022M

-15.314M

2017-06-13 Tue dowm 99.300

-0.450

0.255M

-0.299M

4.75 25.336M

-29.793M

2017-06-12 Mon dowm 99.750

-0.250

0.554M

-1.174M

13.05 55.130M

-117.315M

2017-06-09 Fri dowm 100.000

-1.300

1.727M

+1.545M

15.80 172.445M

+154.005M

2017-06-08 Thu up 101.300

+0.300

0.182M

-0.035M

5.17 18.440M

-3.514M

2017-06-07 Wed dowm 101.000

-0.600

0.217M

-0.103M

6.03 21.954M

-10.395M

2017-06-06 Tue up 101.600

+0.800

0.320M

-0.019M

10.90 32.349M

-1.858M

2017-06-05 Mon dowm 100.800

-1.100

0.339M

+0.024M

8.68 34.206M

+2.211M

2017-06-02 Fri up 101.900

+0.700

0.315M

+0.130M

10.54 31.995M

+13.252M

2017-06-01 Thu dowm 101.200

-0.400

0.185M

+0.002M

4.81 18.743M

+0.128M

2017-05-31 Wed dowm 101.600

-0.200

0.184M

-0.031M

3.54 18.615M

-3.247M

2017-05-29 Mon dowm 101.800

-0.100

0.215M

-0.289M

6.18 21.862M

-29.359M

2017-05-26 Fri up 101.900

+0.200

0.504M

+0.504M

16.90 51.221M

+51.221M

沽空證券數目: 20 沽空股數: 0.0720億股 沽空金額為: $7.2028億

+0.340M

截至2017-06-23之沽空成交量

Sponsored Links: