沽空一覽表

長和 (1)

日期 最後價 (+/-) 宗數 成交量 沽空股數 +/- 沽空率
%
沽空額 +/-
2017-01-20 Fri up 91.700

+0.500

1,920 4.860M 0.591M

-0.006M

12.16 54.156M

-0.109M

2017-01-19 Thu dowm 91.200

-0.500

1,960 3.490M 0.597M

-0.539M

17.11 54.265M

-49.770M

2017-01-18 Wed up 91.700

+1.300

2,590 6.710M 1.136M

+0.326M

16.93 104.035M

+31.097M

2017-01-17 Tue dowm 90.400

-0.200

1,350 3.400M 0.811M

+0.580M

23.84 72.938M

+52.070M

2017-01-16 Mon dowm 90.600

-1.450

1,930 3.960M 0.231M

-0.421M

5.83 20.868M

-39.002M

2017-01-13 Fri up 92.050

+0.450

1,430 4.240M 0.653M

-0.017M

15.39 59.870M

-1.558M

2017-01-12 Thu dowm 91.600

-0.650

1,500 4.250M 0.670M

-0.637M

15.75 61.428M

-58.225M

2017-01-11 Wed up 92.250

+1.300

1,820 5.940M 1.307M

+0.754M

21.99 119.654M

+69.798M

2017-01-10 Tue up 90.950

+0.950

2,290 4.890M 0.552M

+0.017M

11.29 49.856M

+1.565M

2017-01-09 Mon dowm 90.000

-0.150

1,830 4.810M 0.536M

+0.087M

11.13 48.291M

+7.830M

2017-01-06 Fri dowm 90.150

-0.550

1,680 5.550M 0.449M

-0.432M

8.08 40.461M

-39.274M

2017-01-05 Thu up 90.700

+0.550

1,910 3.500M 0.881M

-0.165M

25.16 79.736M

-14.409M

2017-01-04 Wed dowm 90.150

-0.650

1,660 3.970M 1.046M

-0.320M

26.34 94.144M

-29.044M

2017-01-03 Tue up 90.800

+2.900

3,100 5.620M 1.366M

+0.440M

24.30 123.188M

+41.705M

2016-12-30 Fri unchange 87.900

+0.000

2,170 5.450M 0.926M

-0.504M

16.98 81.484M

-44.001M

2016-12-29 Thu dowm 87.900

-0.200

3,180 6.450M 1.430M

+0.490M

22.17 125.485M

+42.717M

2016-12-28 Wed unchange 88.100

+0.000

2,600 8.650M 0.940M

+0.396M

10.87 82.768M

+34.814M

2016-12-23 Fri dowm 88.100

-0.650

1,880 3.980M 0.545M

-0.739M

13.68 47.954M

-66.036M

2016-12-22 Thu up 88.750

+0.850

3,640 9.160M 1.283M

+0.564M

14.01 113.991M

+50.618M

2016-12-21 Wed dowm 87.900

-0.300

2,900 7.830M 0.719M

+0.719M

9.18 63.372M

+63.372M

沽空證券數目: 20 沽空股數: 0.1666億股 沽空金額為: $14.9794億

+0.5416億

截至2017-01-20之沽空成交量

Sponsored Links: